its my 3rd day into th exam . i personally thought today was one of th most stressful one . yet , th papers i did . i felt that they were such a breeze . Why ? they were such a breeze . ironic , i got back my A Maths results today , as in yeah i did my paper today too . and i got freaking ...
19/30 . pathetic . yeah some of you might think its alot or what but seriously ? i really wanted my distinctions ... argh . tis is so screwed . its been a long time i've been serious in class LISNTENING , not sleeping , wanting to do well . studied . and 19/30 . i jus totally lost my drive for my other papers ;
is this all because of that stupid one incident ? its so ridiculous . i seriously think you're annoying . its sad to say but its reality . you're annoying . and i cant do it anymore .
-blogged by jeeray.//